Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Singapore Embassy Website

Singapore maintains diplomatic relations with 175 countries. Singapore's resident missions overseas include 7 High Commissions, 19 Embassies, 2 Permanent Representations to the United Nations, 11 Consulates-General and 5 Consulates. There are also 38 non-resident High Commissioners / Ambassadors based in Singapore. In addition, Singapore has appointed 29 Honorary Consuls-General / Consuls abroad. There are 63 resident foreign Embassies and High Commissions, 44 foreign Consular posts and 10 International Organisations in Singapore. In addition, more than 60 non-resident foreign Ambassadors are accredited to Singapore.

source: Singapore Embassy Website

No comments:

Post a Comment